Urbex Australia – Northlane Singularity





abandoned butter factory
“Singularity” taken from Singularity, out now via UNFD.

For a lyrical explanation check out this video with Adrian from Northlane-

CD –
iTunes –

SINGULARITY TOUR 2013
Thursday 30 May — Tempo Hotel, Brisbane (18+)
Friday 31 May — Eagleby Community Hall, Brisbane (AA)
Saturday 1 June — The Annandale Hotel, Sydney (18+)
Sunday 2 June — The Annandale Hotel, Sydney (U18)
Sunday 2 June — The Annandale Hotel, Sydney (18+)
Monday 2 June – Panthers, Newcastle (AA)
Wednesday 5 June – HQ, Perth (AA)
Thursday 6 June — HQ Perth (AA)
Friday 7 June —Amplifier Bar, Perth (18+)
Saturday 8 June — Fowlers, Adelaide, (LIC/AA)
Sunday 9 June — Corner Hotel, Melbourne (18+)
Monday 10 June — Corner Hotel, Melbourne (U18)
Monday 10 June — Corner Hotel, Melbourne (18+)
Friday 14 June — New York Hotel, Launceston (18+)
Saturday 15 June –Brisbane Hotel, Hobart (2 shows)
Friday 28 June –Tennis Courts, Gladstone AA QLD
Saturday 29 June –River Sessions Festival, Mackay QLD
Sunday 30 June –Union Jack Hotel, Cairns 18+

LYRICS

All our dreams can come true, if we all can dream together
One world, one mind, one heart
Raise your hands in belief; we can do this all together
One world, one mind, one heart
Music
“Singularity” by Northlane (Google Play • iTunes)



Fuente – Source

Urbex Australia – Northlane Singularity

EN.- Urban exploration is usually about exploring areas away from urban centers, industrial zones, or abandoned areas. But also for ancient ruins and areas impossible to access, everything depends on each explorer.

ES.- La exploración urbana normalmente se trata de la exploración de zonas alejadas de los núcleos urbanos, zonas industriales, o abandonadas. Pero también por ruinas antiguas y zonas imposibles de acceder, todo depende de cada explorador.

Urbexvideos.eu es la exploración urbana llevada a tu pantalla ! Disfruta de todos los videos de Urbex que existen en una misma página web y todo categorizado por zonas !

Saludos exploradores ! 😉

Publicado en Australia y etiquetado , , , , , , , .

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *